Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors & Advisory Committee

We’re proud to introduce our team, each person’s respective role and some information about him or her. Meet CASA For Kids Board of Directors.

Board Members

  • Stacy Meyers, Chair
  • David Drake, Vice Chair
  • Drew VonLehman, Treasurer
  • Caroline Capal, Secretary
  • Marie Cunningham
  • James Gilbert
  • Justin Hanks
  • LaDona King
  • Michael McCluskey
  • Jennifer Overmann
  • Matthew Underwood
  • Kelly Wiley